Friday Repost: Good Question!

Questions and Quotes of the Week from way back when:

Doffing the hat: bad or good? (Ah the pettiness of the recent seminary graduate…)

Rescue me, O shining one! (Because I’m that pathetic and everyone seems to know it but me)

Misplaced Husband (And other things you look for in the bathroom at weddings)

 

Request: After reading this post, please rate it below on a scale of 1-5, where one is “wow you were desperate for filler material” and five is “I’m going to bookmark this so I can go back and reread it every day.”

One thought on “Friday Repost: Good Question!

  1. I was told that if a guy takes his hat off, it’s a sign that he’s comfortable. That’s a good thing, no?

Leave a Reply

