Friday Repost: Performing Charity for NEFs

The longer you stay single, the more wedding invitations you get. And the more response cards you find in those invitations.

One thought on “Friday Repost: Performing Charity for NEFs

  1. See I started getting them when I got a job. I thought the two were correlated, they knew I was working so figured at least they’d get a gift from me as opposed to my friends in yeshiva with no job thus no money thus no gift or married one’s who had jobs but more bills, thus no money thus no gift. I just say no to all and do NOT send a check 🙂

Leave a Reply

